December 22nd, 2000 Live CD

01 "Intro (Itsy Bitsy Spider)"
02 "Alone in Shadows"
03 "I Can't Feel for You Anymore"
04 "Prodigal Poet"
05 "Puppet of Love"
06 "Devil's Liar"
07 "Never Go"
08 "Fall Away"
09 "The Machine"


Includes bonus CD single "Laura's World" from the upcoming album.

December 22nd Show CD


For information on how to buy,
you can contact us at


Live at Sanctum poster

Go to Our Music page